Codice articolo 364164St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Disponibile a magazzino

Arrivo dell'ordine circa: 25 febbraio 2019 - 26 febbraio 2019

Product Actions

Codice articolo 364164
Sesso Unisex
Genere Musicale Colonna Sonora
Esclusiva EMP No
Media - Formato 1-3 2-CD
Tema Fan merch, Band, Serie TV
Licenze Entertainment Game Of Thrones
Tipologia prodotto CD
Data di pubblicazione 04.08.17
  1. Main title
  2. Goodbye brother
  3. The kingsroad
  4. A golden crown
  5. Await the king's justice
  6. Jon's honor
  7. Black of hair
  8. You win or you die
  9. Game of thrones
  10. Kill them all
  11. King of the North
  12. The night's watch
  13. The throne is mine
  14. What is dead may never die
  15. Warrior of light
  16. Winterfell
  17. Qarth
  18. I am hers, she is mine
  19. We are the watchers on the wall
  20. One more drink before the war
  21. House of the undying
  22. The old gods and the new
  23. Mother of dragons
  24. I will keep you safe
  25. A Lannister always pays his debts
  26. I paid the iron price
  27. Chaos is a ladder
  28. Dark wings, dark words
  29. You know nothing
  30. Wall of ice
  31. Kingslayer
  32. I have to go North
  33. The night is dark
  34. The Lannisters send their regards
  35. Heir to Winterfell
  36. For the realm

Scrivi la tua recensione di 'Global stage orchestra: Music from the game of thrones'.