Road | CD | Alice Cooper

Scegli la tua taglia

Disponibile in 10-14 giorni


Descrizione articolo

After thousands of shows and more than a million miles traveled, Alice Cooper, who has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame®, unleashes his new album Road [earMUSIC] with full force.

Produced by Bob Ezrin, the album was written, composed, and recorded with Alice's current Touring band. With determination and plenty of enthusiasm, it completes the circle and embodies Alice Cooper's old-school spirit. It is everything one could hope for, and so much more. And this time, his long-time bandmates - Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar] - are joining the party.

Album features: Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Wayne Kramer (MC5), Keith Nelson (Buckcherry), and Kane Roberts
Produced by: Bob Ezrin

Paga in 3 rate

Reso gratis

30 giorni di reso

Servizio eccellente

Scheda Articolo

Codice articolo 558123
Genere Musicale Hard Rock
Media - Formato 1-3 CD
Tema Band
Band Alice Cooper
Tipologia prodotto CD
Data di pubblicazione 25/08/2023
Genere Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    I’m Alice
  • 2.
    Welcome To The Show
  • 3.
    All Over The World
  • 4.
    Dead Don’t Dance
  • 5.
    Go Away
  • 6.
    White Line Frankenstein
  • 7.
    Big Boots
  • 8.
    Rules Of The Road
  • 9.
    The Big Goodbye
  • 10.
    Road Rats Forever
  • 11.
    Baby Please Don’t Go
  • 12.
    100 More Miles
  • 13.
    Magic Bus

Anche disponibile come

I nostri consigli per te