Codice articolo p2113263

Questo articolo non è al momento disponibile.

Codice articolo 349187
Genere Musicale Elektro
Esclusiva EMP No
Media - Formato 1-3 5-CD
Edizione Limited Edition
Tema Band
Band Blutengel
Tipologia prodotto CD
Data di pubblicazione 17.02.17
Released as a limited edition box set with the album in digipak, the exclusive shaped CD 'Anders Sein', an exclusive audio book 'Lebe Deinen Traum' on double CD and a DIN A5 photo book.

'Leitbild' is the newest work from one of Germany's most popular bands in the scene. The new album contains every Blutengel trademark: bleak club sounds, atmosphere and a hard feeling that inspires goose bumps – more raw and complex than ever before!
  1. Welcome To Your New Life
  2. Lebe Deinen Traum
  3. Waste My Time
  4. Leitbild
  5. Black
  6. Scars
  7. Unser Weg
  8. Immortal
  9. The Days Of Justice
  10. Complete
  11. Gott : Glaube
  12. Say Something
  13. Wasting The Years
  14. Alle Wunden
  15. The Way You Feel
  16. Der Himmel Brennt
  17. Eternal Souls
  18. I Surround You
  19. One Last Time
  20. Killing Memories (Alternative)
  21. The Plague
  22. Seelenschmerz (Reworked)
  23. Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project)
  24. Leitbild (Ost+Front Remix)
  25. Say Something (Batfloor – Hocico Club Mix)
  26. Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flowers)

Scrivi la tua recensione di 'Leitbild'.